She’s So Fancy: A Look at The Fancy Lady Gourmet’s newest #stationery venture

fancyladygourmet fancy paperie

Many of you know that I am a snail mailer and make my own stationery but what you might not know is that I have a few other friends who do the same and while my shop is on a temporary hiatus I thought I would hi-light some of the things my other snail mailing friends have to offer. A year ago when I created Walks in Beauty’s Instagram and Etsy shop I had the opportunity to befriend the lovely Amanda Sinisi who not only purchased some papers from me but also became a regular fan of my work. It is not surprising that with her background in fashion design and super cute and kitsch baked goods she would eventually venture into making stationery, that most coveted stuff that we snail mailers crave. Amanda’s designs are cute and quirky, girly with a hint of darkness and just beautiful.

Let me just show you a few of my favourites from her Storenvy shop:

fancy paperie woodland fox stationery set

Woodland Fox Stationery Set

fancy paperie fancy floral postcard set

Fancy Floral Postcard Set

fancy paperie pastel floral stationery set

Pastel Floral Stationery Set

Each stationery set comes with 12 sheets, 6 envelopes and 6 matching seals and are professionally printed on high quality paper. The designs are beautifully hand-drawn and then digitized and are quite unique to the artist. Amanda is also putting her designs on other things besides paper products these days as evidenced in her blog, Cupcakes and Corsets. Also available in the Storenvy shop are sticker sets, gift wrap and tags which are all very pretty and cute! These would make great unique Christmas gifts for the snail mailer in your life!

 

Follow Amanda on Instagram: @ladyfancy13

ALL SHOP IMAGES ARE PROPERTY OF AMANDA SINISI AND WERE USED UNDER PERMISSION OF THE AUTHOR
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED ©Fancy Paperie 2014
HEADER IMAGE DESIGNED BY Nadia Marie Perez Bugler
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED ©Walks in Beauty 2015

Leave a Reply

