A Little bit of #ICAD2015

icadpost

I know I said I was going to keep up to date with the ICAD posts but life has been just hectic and I’ve not had the chance to post them weekly here. I have, however, posted most of them on my personal Instagram account and you are more than welcome to have a look at the rest there. ☺ Here I am sharing cards 32-38, dated 2nd July through 8th July 2015. I’ve been enjoying experimenting with different techniques and for those dates did mostly doodles. Other cards have included painting, mixed media, collage and more. I used Letraset ProMarkers and Tria Markers for these along with Pitt Pens and Micron pens for the drawing aspect. So, without further ado, here they are!

ICAD-CARD 32-cr

ICAD 2015, Card 32: Bubbles

ICAD-CARD 33-cr

ICAD 2015, Card 33: Sleepy Cheeks

ICAD-CARD 34-cr

ICAD 2015, Card 34: Rose Ambition

ICAD-CARD 35-cr

ICAD 2015, Card 35: Texture Study

ICAD-CARD 36-cr

ICAD 2015, Card 36: Metallic Waves

ICAD-CARD 37-cr

ICAD 2015, Card 37: Chalkboard Style

ICAD-CARD 38-cr

ICAD 2015, Card 38: Summer Berries, Strawberries

 

MATERIALS USED:
Tennessee Volunteers Index Cards
Faber-Castell Artist Pitt Pens in black
Sakura PIGMA MICRON Pens in black
LETRASET Promarkers (Pastels)
LETRASET Tria Markers (Brights)
CRAYOLA CRAYONS in Yellow Green

ALL ART WORK was hand-drawn and coloured by me, Nadia M. Perez Bugler. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 2015

Leave a Reply

