Early morning stroll…

This morning I had the good fortune of having the town mostly to myself as I strolled back home after walking a piece with my husband as he went off to work for a few hours. It’s nice to see the town before everyone else has awoken in the wee small hours. I was in need of milk and found the newsagent’s on the eastern end of town to be open quite early which was a relief. I purchased milk for my morning coffee and set off toward home again.

I snapped a few photos of the end of town closest to us. We are on the West heading toward Symondsbury and Lyme Regis and it is quite a very nice and tranquil part of town really.

IMG_0966.JPG

IMG_0965.JPG

IMG_0964.JPG

IMG_0963.JPG

IMG_0967.JPG

IMG_0968.JPG

IMG_0969.JPG
Isn’t it peaceful looking? I feel very fortunate to be able to have found my heart’s true love in this place. I look forward to spending the rest of my life with him here.
Have a beautiful weekend all!

Cheers,
Nadia xoxo

Leave a Reply

