Delightful Developments… #stationery #design and more…

DesignPost

It has been a big dream of mine for about the past 5 years to become my own boss and design my own brand of stationery papers, postcards, stickers, labels and things and I am now FINALLY working on making that dream come true. So, as a bit of a preview, I wanted to show a little of what I’ve been working on—a sneak peek if you will. 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Above are the corners of some of the letter sets I’ve been working on and developing, some digital manipulations and some hand-drawn designs are included. Below , circle punches with a twist. More to come about that later one.

Processed with VSCOcam with lv01 presetSo, there you have it folks, a tiny peek at what is going on in my crafty space turned mini studio. I can’t wait to show you more! Have a great week!

Cheers!

 

2 thoughts on “Delightful Developments… #stationery #design and more…

Leave a Reply

