A fresh beginning…

photo (1)

 

A new day in a new year has dawned and with it new and endless possibilities. There is a heightened awareness of the soul and of the senses which permeates throughout our world, infectious as it is, a chance to look inside and make a change for the better. An impacting change, this is what I aim to do in 2013. To better this world I have to first better myself and help to encourage those around me to do the same. There is so much beauty, so much pleasure to be found here if we only allow ourselves to find it. We must seek to love all creatures and beings. I hope that this year will lead to many discoveries of both self and surroundings. In this journal I will share with you my work and what inspires me. I hope you will come often, sip some tea and enjoy the delights I shall share with you. Here’s to a new year full of new experiences, new friends and newly filled love!

10 thoughts on “A fresh beginning…

Leave a Reply

